School events

Meetings for Y6 parents/carers about secondary transfer
Tuesday 19th September - 9:15am
& Wednesday 20th September - 5:30pm

Preloved Uniform Sale
Friday 22nd September - 8:30am to 9:15am - and 2:30pm

Friends of Stroud Green School PTA meeting
Tuesday 26th September - 8:15am

Book Week - Monday will be dressing up day
Week commencing: Monday 2nd October

International Evening - family tickets on sale soon
Thursday 12th October - 6pm

Y6 Cake Sale
Monday 16th October - 3:30pm

Parents Evenings
Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th October
The Friends of Stroud Green School PTA will be selling refreshments in the main hall. This is an opportunity to meet the PTA and learn more about their work and how you can get involved.

Y5 Cake Sale
Monday 13th November - 3:30pm

Y2 Cake Sale
Monday 27th November - 3:30pm

Winter Fair
Saturday 9th December - time and date TBC

 

Autumn term 2017

School closes for half term
Friday 20th October - 3:15pm

School reopens
Monday 30th October

School closes for Christmas holiday
Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens for Spring Term
Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School closes for half term
Thursday 8th February

School reopens
Monday 19th February

School closes for Easter holiday
Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens for Summer Term
Tuesday 17th April

School closes for half term
Friday 25th May

School reopens
Monday 4th June

School closes for Summer holiday
Friday 20th July