Spring term 2017

School closes for Easter holiday
Friday 31st March - 3:15pm

Summer term 2017

Staff training day
Tuesday 18th April

School reopens
Wednesday 19th April - 8:50am

School closed for
May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May

School closes for half term
Thursday 25th May - 3:15pm

Staff training day
Friday 26th May

School reopens
Monday 5th June - 8:50am

School closes for summer holiday
Friday 21st July - 3:15pm


School events

Friday 17th March - 9:10am
Miro (year R) - Class Assembly

Wednesday 22nd March - 9:10am
Cassatt (year 6) - Class Assembly

Wednesday 29th March - 9:10am
Hopper (year 3) - Class Assemblu

Friday 31st March - 9:10am
Nursery - Class Assmebly

Autumn term 2017

Staff training days
Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

School reopens
Wednesday 6th September - 8:50am

School closes for half term
Friday 20th October - 3:15pm

School reopens
Monday 30th October

School closes for Christmas holiday
Wednesday 20th December - 3:15pm